• Michael Wang

    Professor of Department of Mechanical Engineering and Department of Aeronautical Engineering of Hong Kong University of Science and Technology; Dean of Robotics Research Institute of Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

  • Marc-Oliver GEWALTIG

    École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, EPFL (Swiss federal Institute of Technology in Lausanne)

  • Brad Nelson

    Professor of Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich (ETH Zurich)

  • Carlos Balaguer

    University Carlos III of Madrid (UC3M)

  • Alberto Rodriguez

    Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)

  • Moshe Shoham

    Professor of Israel Institute of Technology (Technion), and founder of Mazor Robotics

  • Yossi Wolf

    CEO and Co-Founder of Roboteam Home

  • Kazuki Okimura

    Counselor to the president of the Japan Science and Technology Agency (JST)

  • Denny Oetomo

    President of Australian Robotics and Automation Association (ARAA)

  • Ismail Yasein Hasan

    President of Arab Robotics Association , director of Jubilee Center for Excellence in Education, consultant and researcher in the field of STEM education ,the founder of several initiatives in the field of education. Such as, “the program